Better understanding of the simplified Focus Model of Consciousness

I was thinking about what I wrote about the Focus model was a little bit confusing for some people? So I will try to make it even simpler with an easier representation below.

How our local system works from Focus 4 towards the Focus 1 physical Universe where we live right now. It is simple and what varies is the variation in these attention levels. And of course the observer’s uniqueness.

About the whole Focus Model:

I didn’t invent this model, there was an experienced man, who just disappeared and what he explored over his NP years was amazing. This alone is not my idea but I think it is for all and a pointer.

The Focus Model is for who want to understand life and beyond. This is for share. I only experienced and investigated a portion of it but time will tell. Nothing is set in stone and it may vary in mechanics but seems very accurate in subjective terms without any beliefs and distortions. I only would like to share, as usual, what I feel is accurate and useful.

It could be that one thing is a model but another thing is how individuals are experiencing these. Everybody has a unique perception.

So this is a “consciousness game” on a vast scale. But we needed a certain structure to make it possible to explore this state. It is better in human thinking to objectify a basic structure which Robert Monroe also tried to map out.

I hope understanding this model also will eliminate fear from people as a bonus. Don’t fear life and death. We are here only as a character and we are much more than this. Don’t listen to others and their fear machine what is what.

focus model

Focus Model is about Focus of Attention

The Focus model is not representing places. Afterlife or Belief System Territories, 3D Void etc… are NOT places. They are parts of your mind non-physically, furthermore, they ARE you in a bigger picture. You have individual areas and consensus reality frames also where you exist already.

These levels of existence are for the purpose of the game. Where we focus our thoughts, we will be there partly or fully. It is same on watching TV, you focus out your surroundings into the broadcast.

OBE, Astral Projection, Phasing, Remote Viewing, NDE, Lucid Dreams or Dreams are all the same in a core. People are denying this of course because they seem to be different. What separates them is only your level of awareness of how you are conscious of them.

It can be achieved by training your mind. If the Wider Reality can teach you to grow non-physically, your NP experiences will improve and experience the true nature of Us. It takes time, effort, patience, dedication and certain development. Most people are unable to do this and don’t want to, keep it in mind and keep it to yourself. They fear just anything and that is why human life is like that.

The Focus Levels in nutshell:

Focus 4:

A purely subjective reality level, where we do fully exist in essence and everything stems from there. This is an umbrella focus for all others.

Entities are pure energies (some people may see glowing energy spheres as those F4 entities), their primary focus is here. There are no objective forms (for example a human appearance) and no structures which are physical.

Communication is purely telepathic but it is the same in F3. The difference in this case from F3 is that F3 is partly objective according to the observer.

Life energy and every downloadable probable construct are coming from Focus 4 as an umbrella focus for the whole system. Life energy goes through into F1 while the physical body construct is functioning.

Probable future goes into F2 to further personal use. But Focus 4 is being downloaded into Focus 2 as a plan for our life. It modifies itself as we are making decisions.

Focus 3:

A group construct-place for the vast many – human, non-human. This mind level enables us to exist as group construct, this way you have many many different parallel selves, aspects, who are YOU in Focus 4 sense.

If you can communicate with some versions of yourself, you are talking with a representation of your wider Focus 4 self. It is like they did the same with you and you are your F4 smaller self, ok? Some people call them interfaces like Tom Campbell. Well, I think this man is too scientific in his thinking and calls people there programs.

Endless regions, belief system places, cities, human and non-human places are there. Many places are existing due to large demand as heavens and hells also. Not because they were there BUT because they are manmade from human histories. If a certain group construct gets enough thought energy, it will exist as long as it can.

Focus 2:

It contains the 3D blackness and Void. Also, the Transition Zone is there which connects F1 with F3. These “regions” are for various use. Mostly for using for our minds while we live a physical life, so you have a restricted vast personal toolbox, which you use in Focus 1 on Earth.

Meaning everything you feel, memorize, believe, experienced, all are stored here and using it. You just don’t know and it feels like it is in your physical head.

The Void leads us to Focus 3, this is constructed on a higher level by US in Focus 4 perspective to make the transition back to F3 make easier after the illusion of physical death. You see these focuses are interconnected for a reason.

Focus 1:

It is your primary focus, here on Earth plane. We are using a portion of self to live a life from initial circumstances and see how it works out. Focus 3 has countless Focus 1’s for the same purpose, selecting a physical life to experience.

So basically if you have 100 systems (lives), then there is 1x F4 then 100x Focus 3 and also 100x F2 and 100x F1. So from Focus 4, 100 Afterlife zones, 100 Mind areas (individual and group ones) and 100 physical focuses are there. I’m not sure if there are so many Focus 3 realities.

Focus levels are “channels” where we are ALREADY existing multidimensionally. These are focuses of your attention. If you speak to a version of yourself, then you are already that person in another way.

How do we exist on endless levels? Try to catch the idea of Focus 4 as an umbrella focus: selves or characters as strands are extended from your essence this way connecting you and your other parts with your essense. A pretty simplified explanation.

If you can phase or project into another reality and act there, chances are you are already existing there.


F4: pure subjective, no form only energy, concepts, the blueprint for anything stored and downloaded to F2.

F3: partly objective, partly subjective life for easier return from F1 and going into another F1 all over again for the game of life and also ALL belief systems you can imagine for the purpose to shake them all off to move on.
THERE IS NO TIME, to make it clear. Just an illusion in F1 = parallel lives are happening, not sequential life.

F2: a funtcional toolbox to function properly in physical life which is mostly misunderstood as the brain is doing these… (the physical brain is a translating and filtering mechanism).

F1: physical life with added difficulties to experience which we can’t in the NP.

Experience it by yourself, learn to meditate, clear your mind, experience your inner self. Start with dreams!

Here is the list of the Focus Model links:

Focus model – Focus 1

Focus model – Real Time Zone

Focus model – Focus 2 and various regions

Focus model – Focus 3

Focus model – Focus 4

Edited on 5th of april in 2018.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.